Posted by: Chris Maloney | December 14, 2011

A Shameless Plug for Lithgow Library

National Register of Historic Places listings ...

Image via Wikipedia

I love libraries.  I really love my library.  My library was christened by the Masons in a huge ceremony that marked their comeback here in Maine.  It’s historic and beautiful and its roof is falling in.  So I wrote them a book, called Two Pennies:  A Living History Mystery.  You can buy the book for all those Masonic/Knights Templar fans out there, and help the library while you’re at it.  It’s written for young adults, which means most people can actually read it at a sitting.  There’s a free short story at the website (I put my grandfather as the author because he made it to 100):  royleroy.com

Tell me what you think!

Categories

