Posted by: Chris Maloney | November 4, 2010

Ok, Let’s All Stop Complaining About What We Can’t Do

Piano Keyboard. Helpful for students.

Image via Wikipedia

For each of us, some days can seem impossible.  For Liu Wei, every day is impossible.  Imagine just trying to dress yourself without arms.  Swimming handcuffed?  No problem.  Oh, and I think I’ll learn the piano with my toes and sing in English (while angelic violinists accompany me).  If it sounds a little far-fetched, have a look at the video.  I was much more impressed with his calligraphy and the fearless way he dived headfirst into the pool.  The piano playing I expected, but it’s the way he does daily activities that is really extraordinary. 

Tell me what you think!

Categories

